francais anglais allemand

Fret aérien : GSA & charter


Nos agences

Airnautic PARIS

BP 10388 -

20, rue du pavé
Building 3210 B4
Zone de fret 6
95706 Roissy CDG

Tél. +33 (0)1 48 16 10 68 - Fax +33 (0)1 48 16 10 70

Directeur General

 llb

Laurent LE BALER  /  l.lebaler@airnautic.fr 

Directeur d'agence

osvaldo
  Osvaldo DE JESUS  /  o.dejesus@airnautic.fr


Vos contacts


 imtiaz

 Imteaz BOODHAYE -Opérations+charter /  i.boodhaye@airnautic.fr

 

gael
 Gaël MENOUX - Operations+ventes /  g.menoux@airnautic.fr


    

nastya      

 Anastasia Inno-Operations /  a.inno@airnautic.fr 

 

 

 santhy

 

Santhy Atphasouk  Opérations s.atphasouk@airnautic.fr

fred

Frederic Durepaire Ventes Operations /  f.durepaire@airnautic.fr 

ludovic11

Ludovic Ledoux Ventes Operations /  l.ledoux@airnautic.fr

 

sabrina

Sabrina Khalfaoui Ventes Operations /  s.khalfaoui@airnautic.fr 

 

 

 hajar

 

Hajar Zouhair Operations / h.zouhair@airnautic.fr

Charters Vols en partance
Alerte: mail    
RSS    
Date DEPART >DESTINATION Charge
MAY 18 Vatry > Kuala Lumpur 25 000 kg
MAY 30 Zaragossa > Singapur 12 000 kg